UAD Plug-Ins

Welcome to UA Support
How can we help?

I see a lock icon next to a number of my presets in Console. What does this mean?

Q: I see a lock icon next to a number of my presets in Console. What does this mean?

A: Factory presets and folders are marked with a lock icon to differentiate them from user created presets and folders, which do not feature this icon. Because they are locked, these factory presets can be loaded as normal but any changes that you make must be saved under a new preset name.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments