If you received an email stating that your Volt was transferred out of your UA account, someone else has registered the interface with UA Connect. The Volt transfer email is sent when:
- You sold your Volt and the buyer registered the interface.
- You loaned your Volt to a friend who registered the interface.
- You returned your Volt interface to the retailer and another person has registered the interface.
It’s easy to transfer a Volt interface back to your UA account. Just use UA Connect to register the interface again. Volt will be automatically transferred back to your UA account and removed from the previous UA account.
To learn more about Volt registration and transfers, please view this article. If you are still uncertain about why you have received an email about your Volt interface being transferred, please submit a support ticket.